Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details

Mr. Junias Etuna Kandjeke
Job Title: Auditor General
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858201
Fax: 61 227016
Email: jkandjeke@oag.gov.na

Mr. Walter Barth
Job Title: Deputy Auditor General
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858204
Fax: 61 224301
Email: wbarth@oag.gov.na

Directorate: Financial Audit (Government)
Mr. Gomes Menette
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858214
Fax: 61 224301
Email: gmenette@oag.gov.na

Division: Division: Financial Audit
Ms. Liesel Van Schalkwyk
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858252

Directorate: Financial (Statutory) & Performance
Mr. Dirk Kotze
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858209
Email: dkotze@oag.gov.na

Division: Division: Performance Audit
Ms. Monica Hummel
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858213
Email: mhummel@oag.gov.na

Mr. Ridley Van Wyk
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858229
Email: rvanwyk@oag.gov.na

Division: General Service
Ms. Marieta Tagliaferri
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858216
Email: mtagliferri@oag.gov.na

Division: Division: Information Technology
Ms. Erica Dien
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13299, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2858225
Email: edien@oag.gov.na